Steward Onboarding Call

GM Gitcoin Stewards!

We are resuming regular Steward onboarding calls for new Stewards.

Who is this for?

  1. Anyone who is interested in being a Steward at Gitcoin.
  2. Someone who has already signed up and either feels lost or wants to better understand how they can contribute.

What to expect?

You’ll receive a 30 min introduction to Gitcoin, its structure, governance mechanics and details on how to get started. You’ll also have the opportunity to ask any questions at the end of the call.

Next call:
Date & Time: Monday, April 22⋅3:00 – 3:30pm UTC
Join us here: https://meet.google.com/mwy-fbjj-cjt

9 Likes

Hello Stewards!

The next onboarding call will be on Monday, 6th of May at 14:00 UTC (16h Central European Time, 10am Eastern Time)

Join us here: https://meet.google.com/wsa-owpy-gyd

6 Likes

See you there!
Is there an affordance for a calendar invite for this session?

1 Like

Yes there is!

https://calendar.google.com/calendar/u/0?cid=Y184Mzk0MGRkNTQ3YjMzYzJlZGQyZjg2YzQ5NWE2NGYwYjRkMTNlNTRmMGUyNWUxNDFmNGFiZDAyYTI4YWU5OTI5QGdyb3VwLmNhbGVuZGFyLmdvb2dsZS5jb20

2 Likes

Can’t believe I missed this😅, definitely attending the next one. Thanks for organizing the call.

2 Likes

I will be attending also. Looking forward to expanding my Gitcoin presence.

2 Likes

Hello Stewards!

The next onboarding call will be on Monday, 20th of May at 18:00 UTC
Video call link: https://meet.google.com/dis-bxxz-gbf

6 Likes

Hello Stewards!

The next onboarding call will be on Monday, 3rd of June at 10:00 UTC

Call link: https://meet.google.com/sfy-tyvn-eea

3 Likes